The RHCC Staff team at Franklin is made of some amazing people who love the Lord, love to serve, and love to use the gifts and talents God has given them for Rolling Hills Community Church. 

Meet the staff teams from our regional campuses: Nolensville  NASHVILLE COLUMBIA HAYWOOD HILLS

Want to join this awesome team? Find current openings on our employment page  

Filter By:

Executive Team

Jeff Simmons

Founder & Senior Pastoroffice: 615.861.3663

Eric Rojas

Executive Pastoroffice: 615.861.3663

Jennifer Milligan

Executive Assistant to Senior Pastoroffice: 615.861.3663

Jess Jordan

Executive Assistant & HR Administrator

Discipleship Team

Jacob Scrimpshire

Discipleship Pastoroffice: 615.861.3663

Brandon Billups

College & Young Adults Pastoroffice: 615.861.3663

Miranda Kokes

Women's Pastoroffice: 615.861.3663

John Simons

Men's & Sports Pastoroffice: 615.861.3663

Cimber Cummings

Leadership Institute Directoroffice: 615.861.3663

Ashley Fox

Discipleship and Missions Associateoffice: 615.861.3663

Care & Connect Team

Laura Chapman

Care & Connections Pastoroffice: 615.861.3663

Sarah Hunter

Connections Associateoffice: 615.861.3663

Kathy Koon

Counseling Pastoroffice: 615.861.3663

Mike Minter

Associate Teaching Pastoroffice: 615.861.3663

Dawn Sheets

Office Manager & Receptionistoffice: 615.861.3663

Family Ministry

Chase Baker

Family Pastoroffice: 615.861.3663

Anna Townsend

Preschool Pastoroffice: 615.861.3663

Kenley Teige

Kids Pastoroffice: 615.861.3663

Jenn Hendrich

Middle School Pastoroffice: 615.861.3663

Becky Kelley

Preschool Associateoffice: 615.861.3663

Amy Couch

Kids Associateoffice: 615.861.3663

Sarah Fehl

Family Pastor Administrator / High School Associateoffice: 615.861.3663

John Jedneak

High School Pastoroffice: 615.861.3663

Allyson Scott

Kids Associateoffice: 615.861.3663

Ethan Fossett

Middle School Associateoffice: 615.861.3663

K Duhaime

Students Administratoroffice: 615.861.3663

Courtney Napier

Central Learning Center Directoroffice: 615.861.3663

Sara Brantley

Franklin Learning Center Manageroffice: 615.861.3663

Worship and Technical Arts

Leo Ahlstrom

Worship Development Pastoroffice: 615.861.3663

Jennifer Akers

Worship Arts Director & Worship Pastoroffice: 615.861.3663

Shaun Miller

Central Production Directoroffice: 615.861.3663

Matt Bligh

Technical Assistantmobile: 615.861.3663

David Knight

IT Directoroffice: 615.861.3663

Finance and Administration

Mike White

Chief Financial Officeroffice: 615.861.3663

Kyle Schulz

Controlleroffice: 615.861.3663

Michael Draper

Development Directoroffice: 615.861.3663

Carol Pelton

Financial Assistantoffice: 615.861.3663

Abby Osburn

Learning Center Accountantoffice: 615.861.3663

Tiffany Tabor

Columbia Office Administrator & Special Events Associateoffice: 615.861.3663

Hale Sjostrand

Central Facilities Directoroffice: 615.861.3663

Dan Porter

Nashville Facilities Manageroffice: 615.861.3663

Daniel Wilson

Facilities Assistantoffice: 615.861.3663

Matt Melton

Facilities Assistantoffice: 615.861.3663


Derek Brown

Marketing & Communications Directoroffice: 615.861.3663

Alex Welgraven

Video Directoroffice: 615.861.3663x134

Chloe Haddad

Digital Engagement Directoroffice: 615.861.3663

Lydia Massey

Lead Graphic Designeroffice: 615.861.3663

Ryan Hurst

Video & Photo Associateoffice: 615.861.3663

Laura Grass

Communications Specialistoffice: 615.861.3663

Beth Newlin

Communications Team Project Manageroffice: 615.861.3663

Leadership Institute

Matthew Meyer

Ministry Resident | Communications

Ashley Morgan

Ministry Resident | Columbia Campus Kids Ministryoffice: 615.861.3663

Joel Dethose

Semester Intern | Worship Artsoffice: 615.861.3663

Leah Strickland

Semester Intern | Studentsoffice: 615.861.3663

Bryan Kratoska

Ministry Resident | Worship Artsoffice: 615.861.3663

Sutton Magee

Ministry Resident | Communications & Men's Ministryoffice: 615.861.3663

Grace Newman

Semester Intern | Missionsoffice: 615.861.3663

Katie Milligan

Ministry Resident | Communicationsoffice: 615.861.3663

Olivia Potter

Semester Intern | Kids Ministryoffice: 615.861.3663

Hallie Ranson

Summer Internoffice: 615.861.3663

Justin Presson

Summer Internoffice: 615.861.3663

Worship Institute

Joel Dethose

Semester Intern | Worship Artsoffice: 615.861.3663

Rebecca Camacho

Worship Institute Studentoffice: 615.861.3663

Paige Dewey

Worship Institute Studentoffice: 615.861.3663

Anthony Tondino

Worship Institute Studentoffice: 615.861.3663

Gray Bundy

Worship Institute Studentoffice: 615.861.3663

Tommy Larsen

Worship Institute Studentoffice: 615.861.3663

Matthew Eidson

Worship Institute Studentoffice: 615.861.3663

Aimee Frias

Worship Institute Student

Corinne Pelkie

Worship Institute Studentoffice: 615.861.3663